CEHD students awarded scholarships

Autism Delaware presented the Daniel and Lois Gray memorial Scholarship to 5 UD students, recognizing their efforts supporting the autism community. Congratulations to Veronica M. D’Amico, Thea E. Byrne, Ashley E. Green, Nicole M. Jones and Elizabeth M. McCabe. Read More

This entry was posted in Awards, News, Scholarship/Financial Aide, Students.