• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Office of Certification and Accreditation

The University of Delaware Board of Trustees approved promotions of 55 faculty members at its spring meeting May 12. All are effective with the 2015-16 academic year. The faculty members in the teacher education programs promoted to associate professor status are  Elizabeth Farley-Ripple and Henry May in the School of Education and Michelle Cirillo in the Department of Mathematics.  Read more …