• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Office of Certification and Accreditation

The University of Delaware’s Roberta Golinkoff, Unidel H. Rodney Sharp Chair in the School of Education, and her long-time collaborator Kathryn Hirsh-Pasek, professor of psychology at Temple University, have been presented the James McKeen Cattell Fellow Award, the highest honor conferred by the Association for Psychological Science (APS), for “a lifetime of outstanding contributions to applied psychological research.” Read more…