• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Office of Certification and Accreditation

Autism Delaware has named the winners of the 2015 Autism Delaware Daniel and Lois Gray Memorial Scholarship, which is given annually to eligible University of Delaware students. Two students, Mary Beth Elberfeld and Valerie Hill, are students in CEHD’s special education programs.  Read more…